Bucket List

As I get older, my bucket list gets smaller and smaller. Not because I checking things off the list, sadly, but because they have dropped off due to lack of funds or lack of time. Some things have just, well, passed me by – I’ll never be a pro golfer as I once dreamed (curse you, Art Robideux – one day I’ll tell that story).

But still on that list and very viable is seeing the aurora borealis, which is pictured above.

The photo above is from the Boston Globe’s Big Picture: Colors In the Sky.
One thought on “Bucket List

  1. See, that’s what get for not being Canadian.

    I can recall spending literally hours outside watching the Northern Lights in the dead of winter.

Leave a Reply

